Love.

This is what happens when your friend, (who happens to be an amazing photographer, as well as mom, wife, and all around cool person), watches your kid for an evening…

How do I love thee,

Let me count the ways.

Ha! That kid is such a goofball. I love him so much. These pictures crack me up!

Thanks, friend, for capturing the essence of my little boy so well. You are so talented. Love you bunches.

Credit goes to my friend Jenny Hintze.  Check out her website at www.jhintze.com. You won’t be disappointed.  Hire her too, while you’re at it. You will be better for it.  I promise. 🙂

This entry was posted in Eli. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love.

  1. Kelly says:

    I love these pictures! I have never met Jenny, but she sure has done a great job capturing Eli and Patrick! Hope you’re feeling well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

