Eli has something to say.

My son would like to author a guest post. This is his first blog, so please take it easy on him. He doesn’t quite have the home row all figured out yet. I will do my best to translate.

o,bl,m,m  mnm.l/ V?VVCV 

(mmm, that bagel sure looks yummy. Can I have a bite, mommy?)

CX DXCXX./ ,CX.,.?

(No, seriously. What’s up with the bagel?)

‘FCX UK,QU KZ Xde3p[tlk frrrrrcdscd vvvvvvvv  (gvgvgggb002360.561)9999999999999999999999999+

(How can you sit and eat in front of me without sharing? Really. How rude. 99 million times, rude.)

(Thinking)

/9

(Not even just a little bite? Please???)

78887dd\ 

(Hmph. Wonder how this keyboard tastes?)

h96edrt69 

(Hey look, a dog.)

9999

(I have no idea.)

++++++

(I’ll be back.)


Love,

This entry was posted in Eli. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Eli has something to say.

  1. juicebardiva says:

    omg, so funny. I love it!

Leave a Reply

